Cromwell Group Holdings Ltd

  • 65 Chartwell Drive
  • Wigston
  • Leicester
  • Leicestershire
  • United Kingdom
  • LE18 2FS (map)

  • Tel: 0116 288 8000
  • Fax: 0116 288 8222
  • Website: www.cromwell.co.uk

Contacts

  • Mike Almond, Purchasing Manager
  • Nick Bennett, Senior Buyer
  • Brian Brown, Warehouse Manager
  • Martin Cooke, Director of Operations
  • P E Curtis, Director
  • Peter Curtis, Personnel Director
  • Michael Gregory, Managing Director
  • Michael Gregory, Chairman
  • Michael Kerins, Finance Director
  • David Linnitt, Transport Manager
  • Alan Maxted, Sales Director
  • Gordon Shearer, Marketing Manager
  •  
  • Number of Employees: Unavailable
ONLINE SHOPPING HAS NEVER BEEN EASIER AS IT IS ON OUR NEW E-COMMERCE WEBSITE.

Cromwell is Europes leading independant supplier of maintenance, repair and operations type products, offering the widest choice to all industries, professions and trades.
  • We have a stockholding in excess of £26M spread throughout the world
Our 35 UK branches each offer a Trade Counter/Collection Service and a daily delivery to local Industry. Our own distribution fleet ensures over-night deliveries nation-wide from our vast Central Warehouse in Leicester. During the day the same fleet provides a national delivery and collection service, ensuring many Centrally Stocked products are delivered to you the same day.

Our locations throughout the WORLD are listed below or Visit www.cromwell.co.uk

Aberdeen
Unit 2, Murcar Industrial Estate
Denmore Road
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen AB23 8JW
UK

Tel: 01224 820851
Fax: 01224 820877
e-mail: aberdeen@cromwell.co.uk

Basildon
Unit 22, Heronsgate Industrial Estate,
Paycocke Road
Basildon
Essex SS14 3EU
UK

Tel: 01268 532555
Fax: 01268 289714
e-mail: basildon@cromwell.co.uk

Basingstoke
Unit 5, Sherrington Way
Off Lister Road
Basingstoke RG22 4DQ
UK

Tel: 01256 355966
Fax: 01256 477230
e-mail: basingstoke@cromwell.co.uk

Bedford
Unit 11, Manton Centre
Manton Lane
Bedford MK41 7PX

Tel: 01234 716470
Fax: 01234 211214
e-mail: bedford@cromwell.co.uk

Birmingham
Chester House
217 Chester Street
Aston
Birmingham B6 4AE

Tel: 0121 380 1700
Fax: 0121 380 1710
e-mail: birmingham@cromwell.co.uk

Bristol
St. Vincent’s Trading Estate
Feeder Road
Bristol BS2 0UY

Tel: 0117 972 1127
Fax: 0117 972 4287
e-mail: bristol@cromwell.co.uk

Cardiff
3-4 Tollgate Close
Penarth Road
Cardiff CF11 8TN

Tel: 029 2034 5888
Fax: 029 2034 5777
e-mail: cardiff@cromwell.co.uk

Chester
29-31 Alvis Road
Engineer Park
Sandycroft,
Deeside CH5 2QJ

Tel: 01244 530400
Fax: 01244 532100
e-mail: chester@cromwell.co.uk

Coventry
27 Albion Industrial Estate
Endemere Road,
Coventry CV6 5PY

Tel: 024 7666 4614
Fax: 024 7666 6667
e-mail: coventry@cromwell.co.uk

Derby
Thirsk Place,
Osmaston Park Industrial Estate
Derby DE24 8JJ

Tel: 01332 360660
Fax: 01332 204239
e-mail: derby@cromwell.co.uk

Doncaster
Ogden Road
Shaw Lane Industrial Estate
Doncaster DN2 4SQ

Tel: 01302 366600
Fax: 01302 327556
e-mail: doncaster@cromwell.co.uk

Dundee
Unit 1, Block 25
Kilspindie Road
Dunsinane
Industrial Estate
Dundee DD2 3QN

Tel: 01382 832013
Fax: 01382 832362
e-mail: dundee@cromwell.co.uk

Fife
Unit 4, Woodgate Way South
Eastfield Ind. Est.
Glenrothes
Fife KY7 4PF

Tel: 01592 631632
Fax: 01592 631641
e-mail: fife@cromwell.co.uk

Glasgow
Gorman House
Righead Industrial Estate,
Bellshill
Lanarkshire ML4 3LU

Tel: 01698 746974
Fax: 01698 841988
e-mail: glasgow@cromwell.co.uk

Grimsby
Estate Road No 6
South Humberside Ind.
Estate
Grimsby
North East Lincs DN31 2TG

Tel: 01472 358741
Fax: 01472 241433
e-mail: grimsby@cromwell.co.uk

Hull
21 St. James Street
Hull HU3 2DH

Tel: 01482 326999
Fax: 01482 213089
e-mail: hull@cromwell.co.uk

Leeds
Old Mill Business Park
Gibraltar Island Road
Leeds LS10 1RJ

Tel: 0113 277 7730
Fax: 0113 277 7724
e-mail: leeds@cromwell.co.uk

Leicester
65 Chartwell Drive
Wigston
Leicester LE18 2FS

Tel: 0116 288 8444
Fax: 0116 288 1355
e-mail: leicester@cromwell.co.uk

Lincoln
Station Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln LN6 9AL

Tel: 01522 500888
Fax: 01522 500857
e-mail: lincoln@cromwell.co.uk

Luton
No.7 (Unit D)
Bilton Way
Luton LU1 1UU

Tel: 01582 484666
Fax: 01582 435158
e-mail: luton@cromwell.co.uk

Manchester
Unit 2, Brent Road
Green Lane Trading Estate
Stockport SK4 2LD

Tel: 0161 476 6666
Fax: 0161 476 4444
e-mail: manchester@cromwell.co.uk

Mansfield
Warren House
Junction Mills
Kirkby Folly Road,
Sutton-in-Ashfield
Nottinghamshire NG17 5HN

Tel: 01623 551616
Fax: 01623 552007
e-mail: mansfield@cromwell.co.uk

Northampton
No.1 Stour Road
Weedon Road Industrial
Estate
Northampton NN5 5AA

Tel: 01604 752488
Fax: 01604 753815
e-mail: northampton@cromwell.co.uk

Norwich
2 Burnet Road
Sweetbriar Industrial Estate,
Norwich
Norfolk NR2 2BS

Tel: 01603 409919
Fax: 01603 258900
e-mail: norwich@cromwell.co.uk

Nottingham
Units 14-16 Lilac Grove
Beeston,
Nottingham NG9 1PF

Tel: 0115 922 3311
Fax: 0115 907 8855
e-mail: nottingham@cromwell.co.uk

Peterborough
Royce Road
Carr Road Industrial Estate
Peterborough PE1 5YB

Tel: 01733 555524
Fax: 01733 311103
e-mail: peterborough@cromwell.co.uk

Peterhead
Unit D, Blackhouse Industrial Estate,
Aberdeenshire AB42 1BW

Tel: 01779 480410
Fax: 01779 481518
e-mail: peterhead@cromwell.co.uk

Portsmouth
Unit 15, Admirals Park
Williams Road,
Portsmouth PO3 5NJ

Tel: 023 9266 8512
Fax: 023 9269 9179
e-mail: portsmouth@cromwell.co.uk

Rochester
Units 2 & 3 Gill’s Court
Chaucer Close
Medway City Estate
Anthony’s Way,
Rochester
Kent ME2 4DN

Tel: 01634 290586
Fax: 01634 290589
e-mail: rochester@cromwell.co.uk

Sheffield
Waverley House
Effingham Street
Sheffield S4 7YP

Tel: 0114 275 0631
Fax: 0114 275 4447
e-mail: sheffield@cromwell.co.uk

Slough
770 Buckingham Avenue
Slough Trading
Estate
Slough Berkshire SL1 4NL

Tel: 01753 696000
Fax: 01753 696966
e-mail: slough@cromwell.co.uk

Southampton
Second Avenue
Millbrook Trading Estate,
Southampton
Hants SO15 0BS

Tel: 023 8070 4705
Fax: 023 8070 4018
e-mail: southampton@cromwell.co.uk

Stockton
Ross Rd
Stockton-on-Tees
Cleveland TS18 2NH

Tel: 01642 673605
Fax: 01642 671479
e-mail: stockton@cromwell.co.uk

Stoke
Unit B, Great Fenton Business Park,
Grove Road
Fenton
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire ST4 4LZ

Tel: 01782 746746
Fax: 01782 414414
e-mail: stoke@cromwell.co.uk

Tyne & Wear
Dukesway Team Valley Trading Estate
Gateshead
Tyne & Wear NE11 OPE

Tel: 0191 487 3000
Fax: 0191 482 0946
e-mail: tyne&wear@cromwell.co.uk

West Midlands
Units B1/B2, Link One Industrial Park
George Henry Road, Great Bridge, Tipton,
West Midlands DY4 7BZ

Tel: 0870 850 0055
Fax: 0870 609 1532
e-mail: westmidlands@cromwell.co.uk

Worcester
67c Blackpole Trading Estate (West)
Blackpole
Worcester WR3 8TJ

Tel: 01905 458778
Fax: 01905 754180
e-mail: worcester@cromwell.co.uk

Asia Pacific
Head Office: 3rd Floor No. 3
Alley 3, Lane 257
Chi-Li Street
Shipai, Taipei 112
R.O.C.

Tel: +886 (0)22 821 7934
Fax: +886 (0)22 826 1377

China - Shanghai
Head Office: Building No. 2, Gaosin City, 288 Fu
Te North Road, Free Trade Zone, Wai Gao Qiao
Pu Dong, Shanghai. 200131
Peoples Republic of China

Tel: +86 (0)21 5866 4666
Fax: +86 (0)21 5866 5666
e-mail: sales@cromwell.cn

Czech Republic
Head Office: Cromwell Czech Republic s.r.o.
Nachodska 73
193 00 Praha 9 - Horni Pocernice.

Tel: +420 281 927 744 - 7
Fax: +420 281 927 181
email: sales@cromwell.cz

Hungary
Head Office: 1239 Budapest
ücsai ýt 5

Tel: +36 (0)1 2868 866
Fax: +36 (0)1 2868 877
e-mail: sales@cromwell.hu

India
Head Office: Cromwell Industrial Supplies Pvt Ltd.
C7,8,9,16,17,18, Rajlaxmi Commercial Complex
Opposite Jaimatadi Compound, Kalher
Thane Bhiwandi Road, Taluka Bhiwandi
District Thane, Pin 421302
Maharashtra
India

Tel: 00 91 22 56211825/2522 276068
Fax: 00 91 2522 276127
e-mail: ales@cromwell.co.in

Malaysia
Head Office: No 7, Jalan PJS 11/1, Bandar
Sunway, 46150 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Daral Ehsan, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +60 (0)3 5638 6666
Fax: +60 (0)3 5638 2020
e-mail: sales@cromwell.com.my

Poland
Head Office: Cromwell Sp. z o.o.
Reguly Logistic Park, ul. Bodycha 97
05-816 Michalowice-Reguly, Poland
Tel: 0048 22 723 77 02
Fax: 0048 22 723 3214
e-mail: sales@cromwell.pl

South Africa
Head Office: Unit 5 & 6, Pelican Park
Malcolm Moodie Crescent, Jet Park 1469
Johannesburg
P.O. Box 30137

Tel: +27 (0)11 397 6666/7
Fax: +27 (0)11 397 6668
e-mail: sales@cromwell.co.za

Thailand
Head Office: 2070 Moo 1
Old Railway Road,
Samrong Nua, A. Mueng, Samutprakarn 10270
Thailand

Tel: +66 (0) 2 743 5353
Fax: +66 (0) 2 743 5350
e-mail: sales@cromwell.co.th

Applegate PRO

Support resources

Call Applegate +44 (0)345 600 7177