Generation (Uk) Ltd.

Contacts

  • Mark Clifford, Managing Director
  • Teresa Lee, Buyer
  • Alan Wilkinson, Financial Director
  •  
  • Number of Employees: 101 - 250
Generation Hire & Sale are leading suppliers of Access and Building Equipment to the Construction Industry through a network of branches nationwide. A full range of non-mechanical Access products are available for Hire and Sale to suit all Main Contractors and Specialist Subcontractors.

Generation Hire & Sale
Trinity Street
Off Tat Bank Road
Oldbury
West Midlands
B69 4LA
Tel: 0121 544 3355

Fax: 0121 544 3131

Email: birmingham@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sale
Meriton Street
St Phillips Marsh
Bristol
Avon
BS2 0SZ
Tel: 0117 972 4550
Fax: 0117 972 4502
Email: bristol@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sale
Martin Road
Tremorfa Industrial Estate
Cardiff
CF24 5SD
Tel: 029 2046 3835
Fax: 029 2046 3246
Email: cardiff@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sale
Bannisters Yard
Mayes Lane
Sandon
Chelmsford
Essex
CM2 7RP
Tel: 01245 227771
Fax: 01245 226111
Email: chelmsford@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sale
4 Westerton Road
East Mains Industrial Estate
Broxburn
West Lothian
EH52 5AU
Tel: 01506 863 864
Fax: 01506 863 916
Email: edinburgh@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sale
Duchess Road
Rutherglen
Glasgow
G73 1AU
Tel: 0141 647 6969
Fax: 0141 647 5851
Email: glasgow@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sale
Unit 2 Ledger Park
Haigh Park Road
Stourton
Leeds
LS10 1RT
Tel: 0113 277 8822
Fax: 0113 277 9977
Email: leeds@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sale
Forward House
Portobello Road
Portobello Industrial Estate
Birtley
Tyne & Wear
DH3 2SL
Tel: 0191 492 1190
Fax: 0191 411 1148
Email: newcastle@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sale
Kingsfield Way
Dallington
Northampton
NN5 7QN
Tel: 01604 580444
Fax: 01604 580487
Email: northampton@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sale
Kierbeck Business Complex
North Woolwich Road
Silvertown
London
E16 2BG
Tel: 020 7473 6056
Fax: 020 7473 2077
Email: london@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sale
Claylands Road
Bishops Waltham
Hants
SO32 1BH
Tel: 01489 89 4411
Fax: 01489 894455
Email: southampton@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sale
Unit 4 Vauxhall Industrial Estate
Greg Street
Reddish
Stockport
SK5 7BR
Tel: 0161 477 0131
Fax: 0161 477 7618
Email: stockport@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Hire & Sale
Pioneer Works
Marsh Lane

Taplow, Berks
SL6 0DF
Tel: 01628 673835
Fax: 01628 634788
Email: taplow@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Access
Unit 8, Horton Industrial Estate
Off Horton Road
West Drayton
Middlesex
UB7 8JL
Tel: 01895 430630
Fax: 01895 430434
Email: westdrayton@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Access
Units 1L & 1M, Standard Ind. Estate
Factory Road
Silvertown
E16 2EL
Tel: 020 7476 4760
Fax: 020 7476 3157
Email: silvertown@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Training Services
Unit 8, Greens Ind. Park
Calder Vale Road
Wakefield
WF1 5PH
Tel: 0800 587 5224
Fax: 01924 377530
Email: training@generationuk.co.uk

Generation Safety Systems
4 Faraday Close
Drayton Fields Ind. Estate
Daventry
NN11 8RD
Tel: 0800 028 8955
Email: safetysystems@generationuk.co.uk

Applegate PRO

Support resources

Call Applegate +44 (0)345 600 7177