Righton & Blackburns Limited

Righton Blackburns Limited is the UK's leading independent Metals & Plastics stockholder, supplying aluminium, copper, brass, stainless steel, high performance special alloys, industrial plastics and composites to industry.

 

Aluminium Composite Sheet

We supply over 10,000 stock items as well as an extensive range of non-standard and special items including:

  1. Marine industry raw materials including aluminium, stainless steel, copper alloys, composites and plastics
  2. High integrity copper alloys: Aluminium bronze, phosphor and leaded bronze, copper nickel, nickel alloys and copper alloys
  3. Stainless steel tube, pipe, fittings and flanges
  4. Bespoke aluminium extrusions in grades 6082, 6063, 6060 and 6005
  5. Aluminium composite sheet in white, colours, mirror finish, "granite" effect, metallic finish and "woodgrain" effect. Ideal for internal cladding, sign making and POS applications.

Operating from 10 Service Centres nationwide and with over 250,000 sq ft of warehousing space, our customers have access to over 6,000 tonnes of Metals and Plastics ex stock. Material is processed in house and delivered on our own customised commercial vehicle fleet for next day delivery from locally held stocks.

Aluminium Composite Sheet

Righton Ltd Locations

Service Centre locations and contact details:

(See our website for full addresses)

Bedford
T: 01234 684100
E: bedford@rblimited.co.uk

Birmingham
T: 01384 282630
E: birmingham@rblimited.co.uk

Bristol
T: 0117 948 2600
E: bristol@rbliomited.co.uk

Gateshead
T: 0191 338 7000
E: gateshead@rblimited.co.uk

Glasgow
T: 0141 646 3730
E: glasgow@rblimited.co.uk

Leeds
T: 0113 386 3280
E: leeds@rblimited.co.uk

Manchester
T: 01942 407900
E: manchester@rblimited.co.uk

Norwich
T: 01603 243900
E: norwich@rblimited.co.uk

Plymouth
T: 01752 844931
E: plymouth@rblimited.co.uk


Portsmouth
T: 02392 623070
E: portsmouth@rblimited.co.uk

Righton Ltd Locations

High Performance Alloys

Catalogues/brochures available from Righton Blackburns Limited:

  • Righton Blackburns Corporate¬†
  • Aerospace & Defence
  • Architecture & Infrastucture
  • Automotive & Transportation
  • Marine & Shipbuilding
  • Power Generation & Utilities
  • Precision Engineering
  • Process Plant
  • Sign & Display
  • Metals Stock Catalogue
  • Sign, Display & Road Traffic Products
  • Stainless Steel Tubular Products
High Performance Alloys

Righton & Blackburns Limited Overview

50 PRODUCTS / SERVICES
0 EMPLOYEES
- YEAR FOUNDED